Voice of #HealthcareCloud: Automated Role-based scheduling with Teams
Published Sep 09 2021 10:05 AM 1,373 Views
Microsoft

Voices of #HealthcareCloud is a webinar series hosted by Shelly Avery (Microsoft Teams Technical Specialist - Health & Life Sciences), Joshua Thompson (Digital Account Executive), and Vasu Sharma (Customer Success Manager, Microsoft 365 - Health & Life Sciences). 

 

voices of healthcare cloud cover.jpg

 

The goal of this webinar series is to showcase how Healthcare is seeing positive business and clinical outcomes with cloud technology.

 

We will be bringing new and creative solutions to you at least once a month, so we hope you tune in live or catch the on-demand series after the session is completed. 

 

The event has concluded, please see recording below. In the upcoming session on September 15 at 11a PST/1p CST/2p EST – we will be joined by Andrew Roger on how to leverage the Shifts functionality in Teams to create a role-based mechanism for schedule management. We will walk you through the core functionality and the customizations you can apply to suit your workflow. We will share a demonstration of the product as applied to a vaccine clinic, for managing volunteers with different skill-sets/qualifications. 

 

 

 

A sneak peak

Co-Authors
Version history
Last update:
‎Sep 29 2021 11:40 AM
Updated by: