Welcome to the Microsoft Exchange: Post Ignite AMA!

Community Manager

Welcome to the Microsoft Exchange: Post Ignite Ask Microsoft Anything (AMA)! This live hour gives you the opportunity to ask questions and provide feedback directly to the team regarding some of the recent news and updates from Microsoft Ignite.

Please introduce yourself by replying to this thread. Post your questions in a new thread within the Exchange AMA space, by clicking on, "Start a New Conversation" at the top of the page.

8 Replies
Hey everyone, I'm Greg Taylor, the Director of Marketing for Exchange. I'm here and happy to answer any questions I can.

This is Eric checking in from the Tech Community team. Looking forward to all your Exchange questions around Microsoft Ignite! 

@Dylan Snodgrass 

Nirender Aggarwal, Principal Engineer at Invesco based in Houston

Hi folks, welcome to our AMA. Happy to answer any questions you may have on Outlook mobile!

Hi! I'm Jeff Mealiffe, and I'm a program manager & architect in the Microsoft 365 (including Exchange) routing plane team. I work on improving the quality of connectivity to our services to help customers have a great experience with our products. Looking forward to your questions.

@Dylan Snodgrass Hi I am Rob Whaley from the Support Team here to help answer questions.