SOLVED

EDGE FAVORITES

This thread has been locked for new comments by a moderator, if you have a new similar issue then please start a new thread.
Copper Contributor

Why R the BOOK LEARNED IDIOTS so Smart that we do not have AUTOMATIC PLACING in FAVORITES. Even if I go to OTHER FAVORITES what I add sticks on the bottom. When I drag it up to where it should be it anchors to another subject. Why can't we RIGHT CLICK and tell it what we want, like Alphabetical and or Numbers. I put 1-Cortivia-DuPont and it is stuck on the bottom, What a screwy system. I have been doing Computers since the 1970s and I am 84 and each year it gets worse to use and slower. When we booted with 7 Floppies and Black and White scroll it was lighting fast, and now we have to wait and then we have to try to unscramble the mess.     

4 Replies
best response
Solution

@RexRocky 

Hello,
when you drag a favorite to somewhere else on the list, it goes back to the bottom?

also, you can sort favorites by name for now (more options coming soon)

ggg.png

gg.png