How to identify elements that failed uat at least once

Copper Contributor

I need to know how to identify requirements that have crossed the board column "11. in UAT" at least once and that have been sent back at least once in the columns "07. In Development/OnGoing". I ask because I can't identify those elements that have failed the uat at least once.

Thank you

3 Replies
You can create a multi-stage pipeline environment and set pre-approval and post-approval gates.

@SaumilkumarShah in the absence of this? 

Logging commands are used to communicate with the agent by tasks and scripts. They cover actions such as adding new variables, failing a step, and uploading artefacts. When troubleshooting a pipeline, logging commands come in handy.