Azure Security Center Webinar: Secure Score

%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-829707%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3EAzure%20Security%20Center%20Webinar%3A%20Secure%20Score%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-829707%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3EWant%20to%20learn%20about%20%3CSTRONG%3ESecure%20Score%20in%20Azure%20Security%20Center%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3F%20Join%20our%20webinar.%20Details%20and%20registration%20at%20%3CA%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FASCSSWebinar%22%20target%3D%22_blank%22%20rel%3D%22noopener%20noreferrer%22%3Ehttps%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FASCSSWebinar%3C%2FA%3E.%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3EAzure%20Secure%20Score%20is%20a%20simple%20but%20elegant%20tool%20that%20will%20help%20you%20improve%20your%20infrastructure%20security%20by%20identifying%20and%20ranking%20the%20highest%20impact%20configuration%20changes%20you%20can%20make.%20We%20have%20recently%20introduced%20tools%20such%20as%20%22virtual%20analyst%22%20which%20enable%20you%20to%20increase%20your%20Secure%20Score%20in%20an%20automated%20fashion.%20More%20details%20can%20be%20found%20at%20%3CA%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Fdocs.microsoft.com%2Fen-us%2Fazure%2Fsecurity-center%2Fsecurity-center-secure-score%22%20target%3D%22_blank%22%20rel%3D%22noopener%20noreferrer%22%3Ehttps%3A%2F%2Fdocs.microsoft.com%2Fen-us%2Fazure%2Fsecurity-center%2Fsecurity-center-secure-score%3C%2FA%3E.%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3EWe%20are%20hosting%20two%20identical%20sessions%20at%20the%20following%20times%3A%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3ETuesday%2C%20September%2010%2C%202019%20at%2008%3A00%20PT%20%2F%2011%3A00%20ET%20%2F%2015%3A00%20GMT%2C%20and%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3EWednesday%2C%20September%2011%2C%202019%20at%2009%3A00%20GMT%20%2F%2011%3A00%20CEST%20%2F%2017%3A00%20HKT%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3EAfterward%2C%20recordings%20will%20be%20posted%20to%20%3CA%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FASCRecordings%22%20target%3D%22_blank%22%20rel%3D%22noopener%20noreferrer%22%3Ehttps%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FASCRecordings%3C%2FA%3E.%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3EWe%20hope%20you%E2%80%99ll%20join%20us!%3C%2FP%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E%3CLINGO-LABS%20id%3D%22lingo-labs-829707%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3EASC%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3Esecurescore%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3ESecurity%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3C%2FLINGO-LABS%3E
Microsoft

Want to learn about Secure Score in Azure Security Center? Join our webinar. Details and registration at https://aka.ms/ASCSSWebinar.

 

Azure Secure Score is a simple but elegant tool that will help you improve your infrastructure security by identifying and ranking the highest impact configuration changes you can make. We have recently introduced tools such as "virtual analyst" which enable you to increase your Secure Score in an automated fashion. More details can be found at https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/security-center/security-center-secure-score.

We are hosting two identical sessions at the following times:

 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 15:00 GMT, and

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 09:00 GMT / 11:00 CEST / 17:00 HKT

 

Afterward, recordings will be posted to https://aka.ms/ASCRecordings.

 

We hope you’ll join us!

0 Replies