Join us for the Azure Stack HCI Virtual Summit – June 30th

%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-2422005%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3EJoin%20us%20for%20the%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20Virtual%20Summit%20%E2%80%93%20June%2030th%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-2422005%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3E%3CSPAN%3EThe%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20Virtual%20Summit%20will%20feature%20experts%20from%20Microsoft%20and%20DataON%20-%20hosted%20by%20Redmond%20Magazine.%20Learn%20about%20Microsoft%20hybrid%20cloud%20featuring%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20technology%20and%20best%20practices.%20IT%20decision-makers%20will%20find%20out%20about%20key%20advantages%20of%20the%20Microsoft%20hybrid%20cloud%20approach%20for%20HCI%20with%20a%20deep%20dive%20into%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20real%20life%20scenarios.%3C%2FSPAN%3E%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%3CSTRONG%3EAgenda%3A%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E10%20a.m.%20PDT%20%2F%201%20p.m.%20EDT%3CBR%20%2F%3EMicrosoft%E2%80%99s%20Hybrid%20Cloud%20Offering%3A%20What%20You%20Need%20to%20Know%20Now%20About%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20Innovation%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%20class%3D%22%22%3E11%20a.m.%20PDT%20%2F%202%20p.m.%20EDT%3CBR%20%2F%3EJoin%20DataON%20and%20Microsoft%20for%20a%20deep%20dive%20into%20Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20technology%20and%20explore%20real%20life%20scenarios.%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%20class%3D%22%22%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%20class%3D%22%22%3E%3CA%20title%3D%22Azure%20Stack%20HCI%20Virtual%20Summit%20registration%22%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Fredmondmag.com%2Fwebcasts%2F2021%2F05%2Fazure-stack-summit-june-30.aspx%3Fpartnerref%3DMicrosoft%22%20target%3D%22_self%22%20rel%3D%22nofollow%20noopener%20noreferrer%22%3E%3CSTRONG%3ERegister%20now!%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3C%2FA%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E
Microsoft

summit 2_Claude Lorenson.png

The Azure Stack HCI Virtual Summit will feature experts from Microsoft and DataON - hosted by Redmond Magazine. Learn about Microsoft hybrid cloud featuring Azure Stack HCI technology and best practices. IT decision-makers will find out about key advantages of the Microsoft hybrid cloud approach for HCI with a deep dive into Azure Stack HCI real life scenarios.

 

Agenda:

10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT
Microsoft’s Hybrid Cloud Offering: What You Need to Know Now About Azure Stack HCI Innovation

 

11 a.m. PDT / 2 p.m. EDT
Join DataON and Microsoft for a deep dive into Azure Stack HCI technology and explore real life scenarios.

 

Register now!

0 Replies