Force deletion of feature branch after pull request merge completes

Occasional Visitor

When completing a pull request and using auto complete there is a checkbox for 'Delete  <branch> after merging'  It will remember the last setting for the last pull request, however is there anyway of forcing the setting at the project or organizational level 

0 Replies