We have two Azure AD connect servers Main and Staging. We plan to use staging server only in failover cases. In Azure AD connect we use positive filtering and synchronize only selected accounts by its attributes. During testing i noticed that main server can synchronize user when attribute is assigned and delete account from Azure when this attribute is deleted from the user. But! When if i assign attribute, synchronize user and change server from main to staging server user will not be deleted automatically after attributes will be deleted from the account. This is normal work of staging server? I think its because of different databases, where history of changes are store. How we can avoid such situations?