Join our webinar with Zscaler - Powering Fast and Secure Access to All Apps

%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-1022024%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3EJoin%20our%20webinar%20with%20Zscaler%20-%20Powering%20Fast%20and%20Secure%20Access%20to%20All%20Apps%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-1022024%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3E%3CSTRONG%3EJoin%20our%20webinar%20with%20Zscaler%20-%20Powering%20Fast%20and%20Secure%20Access%20to%20All%20Apps%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%20-%20on%20%3CSTRONG%3EDecember%2012th%20at%2010%3A00%20AM%20PT%3C%2FSTRONG%3E.%20Learn%20how%20to%20secure%20all%20your%20applications%20from%20cloud%20apps%20to%20on-premises%20apps%20while%20providing%20seamless%20user%20access%20with%20Azure%20AD%20and%20Zscaler.%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3E%3CSTRONG%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3C%2FP%3E%0A%3CP%3ESave%20your%20seat%20and%20register%20today!%20Register%20at%3A%20%3CA%20href%3D%22https%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FAA6lkde%22%20target%3D%22_blank%22%20rel%3D%22noopener%20noreferrer%22%3Ehttps%3A%2F%2Faka.ms%2FAA6lkde%3C%2FA%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E%3CLINGO-LABS%20id%3D%22lingo-labs-1022024%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CLINGO-LABEL%3EAzure%20AD%3C%2FLINGO-LABEL%3E%3C%2FLINGO-LABS%3E%3CLINGO-SUB%20id%3D%22lingo-sub-1027118%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3ERe%3A%20Join%20our%20webinar%20with%20Zscaler%20-%20Powering%20Fast%20and%20Secure%20Access%20to%20All%20Apps%3C%2FLINGO-SUB%3E%3CLINGO-BODY%20id%3D%22lingo-body-1027118%22%20slang%3D%22en-US%22%3E%3CP%3E%3CSTRONG%3EWebinar%20Dates%3A%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3C%2FP%3E%3CUL%3E%3CLI%3E%3CSTRONG%3EAmericas%3A%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3CSPAN%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSPAN%3EThursday%2C%20December%2012%2C%202019%20%7C%20Time%3A%2010%3A00%20AM%20PT%20%7C%201%3A00%20PM%20ET%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E%3CSTRONG%3EAPAC%3A%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3CSPAN%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSPAN%3EThursday%2C%20December%2012%2C%202019%20%7C%20Time%3A%2010%3A00%20AM%20IST%20%7C%203%3A30%20PM%20Sydney%20time%3C%2FLI%3E%3CLI%3E%3CSTRONG%3EEMEA%3A%3C%2FSTRONG%3E%3CSPAN%3E%26nbsp%3B%3C%2FSPAN%3EThursday%2C%20December%2012%2C%202019%20%7C%20Time%3A%2010%3A00%20AM%20GMT%20%7C%2011%3A00%20AM%20CET%3C%2FLI%3E%3C%2FUL%3E%3C%2FLINGO-BODY%3E
Microsoft

Join our webinar with Zscaler - Powering Fast and Secure Access to All Apps - on December 12th at 10:00 AM PT. Learn how to secure all your applications from cloud apps to on-premises apps while providing seamless user access with Azure AD and Zscaler.

 

Save your seat and register today! Register at: https://aka.ms/AA6lkde

1 Reply

Webinar Dates:

  • Americas: Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET
  • APAC: Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM IST | 3:30 PM Sydney time
  • EMEA: Thursday, December 12, 2019 | Time: 10:00 AM GMT | 11:00 AM CET