Ok, now what will your users see once you turn this on? When users get an MFA challenge, they will see a checkbox that says "Don't ask again for n days," where n is based on what you configured.
If the user loses their device, they can revoke the remembered MFA on their devices through the Additional Security Verification settings in their user profile at http://myapps.microsoft.com
Admins can also revoke any user's remembered MFA in user settings.
This feature is available in all versions of Azure MFA, including MFA for Office 365 and MFA for Azure Admins – learn more here ! Have fun!
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.