Microsoft Partner Incentive Programs Webinar - Earning Opportunities, Eligibility, & More

Microsoft

 

Microsoft Data.png

 

Partners in ASfP often ask their Partner Success Account Managers (PSAMs) how they can earn more incentive money and are often unaware of the many opportunities to earn extra dollars for the work they do selling and supporting Microsoft solutions.  

 

All Partners are invited to tune in to this webinar, live or on demand, to gain a better understanding of the incentive opportunities available to Partners.  

 

This event and others are posted to the Microsoft Partner Community Events Calendar.  

Partners events calendar - Microsoft Community Hub

 

When: May 9th, 2023, at 16:00 (CEST) or 10:00am EST (US Time zone) or 7am PST (US Time zone) Add to calendar

Duration: 60 minutes

Language: English

Subtitles available in following languages: Spanish, Portuguese, French, German, Italian and Hebrew

 

Please join us for the May 9th Partner Academy online event to learn more about Partner Incentive Programs.

 

Microsoft’s partner incentives portfolio is designed to reward partners for participating in our ecosystem and collaborating with Microsoft to ensure customer needs are met. Learn how our incentives complement partner business models to accelerate digital transformation. Learn more about current incentive opportunities for your business, how to enroll and participate.

 

Agenda:

Microsoft Partner Incentives Overview

Next Steps

Q&A

 

PLEASE REGISTER HERE FOR THE EVENT

 

Please register for the session and remember to add the event link to your calendar.

All registrants will receive a copy of presented slides in a “Thank you” email after the call. If you join the live webinar, you can download a copy of the PDF directly.

See what other webinars are coming up on the Partner Academy landing page.

 

--

To speak with an ASfP specialist about your business needs, complete this form today!

0 Replies