I have two users that are uploading documents to a library. I've created a view for each of the users so that they only see their documents that they uploaded. When user 1 is doing a bulk edit on the properties in the panel and as they go down and fill out the information. And at the same time user 2 is uploading more documents to the library user 1's loses all information that they filled out for each property after user 2 uploads. It's like they all get reset.