Home

Office Delve disable the "Working With" colleagues view?

Eugène Dauphin
Occasional Contributor
One of our customers would like to be able to disable the "Working With" colleagues section, located under documents in the Delve profile of a user. The reason is that on the basis of this information connections can be made if, for example, there has been contact with a confidential adviser. This without turning off Delve completely or disable Delve as a user because that also hides relevant documents etc. Is this possible today or in the near future? What do you think?
2 Replies

No, I don't think that it is possible to selectively disable that view, it's kind of all or nothing, to be honest, I can't see it changing either. The only other option, I can think of, is to Hide documents from Delve, to break the correlation that might match these connections but that might not be enough.

 

Hide documents from Delve

 

Delve.png

Thanks for your reply Cian. The only thing they want to hide is the working with colleagues. I was afraid that it was all or nothing.
Related Conversations
Tabs and Dark Mode
cjc2112 in Discussions on
30 Replies
Stable version of Edge insider browser
HotCakeX in Discussions on
35 Replies
How to Prevent Teams from Auto-Launch
chenrylee in Microsoft Teams on
29 Replies
flashing a white screen while open new tab
Deleted in Discussions on
14 Replies