I have accidentally posted a one line message in a private channel, although this message should have gone only to a single person and not to the whole team. So I immediately deleted this message in the channel.
One of my colleagues showed me that she is still able to see the posted message in here "Activity" tab in MS teams. This is a no-go! When a message is deleted in a channel, it should be not visible anymore for all team members!
Could you please make sure that a deleted chat message in a channel really hides all the message contents for all team members?