Home

Introducing Laura Rogers – Microsoft Ignite Community Reporter

Highlighted
Laura Rogers
MVP

Introducing Laura Rogers – Microsoft Ignite Community Reporter

I’m Laura Rogers, and I love SharePoint and Office 365!  I’ve been a Microsoft MVP since 2011, and have authored several books over the years.

Laura Rogers - MVP and Microsoft Ignite Community ReporterLaura Rogers - MVP and Microsoft Ignite Community Reporter

My passion is automating business processes using forms and workflows in SharePoint and PowerApps. I’m a consultant and trainer with a technical background, and 13 years of experience in Microsoft messaging and collaboration systems. My own training company is called IW Mentor (IW = Information Worker).

You can find me on:

Q&A with Laura:

Tech communities are incredibly active. What role do these communities play in your career?