SOLVED

Large Function Duplicate Entry Error While Giving A Student's Rank

Copper Contributor

Hi ! 
My Worksheet image is in Below Link. I also attach excel file.
My Excel Sheet Image

1. Information About Competitions situation: I am a school teacher. The worksheet is about to practical "Yogaasana" test of students'. In this practical exam there are four member of Judges Panel. The First main Judge is for decided about which "Yogaasana" is performed by the student. The other three judges are called Referee whose work is only for marking according to student's "Yogaasana". 

2. Information About Worksheet : The Heading name column has the names of students. There are three referees. All referee has a score sheet. In the score sheet there are seven cells. The referee must have to put every student's marks on respective cell. The marks are must be out of 10. I put "C" for First six column of each referee and put "O" for last seventh column. That means the student have to Do a first six "Yogaasana" compulsory as per the ordered by the First main judge. And the "O" means Optional "Yogaasana" which is performed by the student's as per his or her own choice. The Referee-1 Total, Referee-2 Total and Referee-3 Total column has the total of the student's obtained mark's out of 70. The Grand Total column has all Judges' Marks total out of 210. Final 2nd Highest column has second highest referee's Grand total.

3. Criteria of getting Top Five students' :We give first place for that student who highest marks in the Final column. The Final 2nd Highest column has the second highest referee's Grand total. It means we ignore the highest referee and lowest referee's mark. 

4. In case of Tie situation :
    In case of Tie we use following method as per It's order. Means first use 1 If tie not solve than use 2.